Stand: Fri, 24.05.2024
News
(Last change: 09.04.2024)

TonArt Events Düsseldorf

Events of the current reheasal phase

Tue, 28.05.2024, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal2 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Tue, 04.06.2024, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal3 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Tue, 11.06.2024, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal4 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Tue, 18.06.2024, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal5 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Tue, 25.06.2024, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal6 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Tue, 02.07.2024, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal7 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Mon, 08.07.2024 to Tue, 20.08.2024: Summer holidays
Tue, 27.08.2024, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal8 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Tue, 03.09.2024, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal9 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Tue, 10.09.2024, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal10 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Tue, 17.09.2024, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal11 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Tue, 24.09.2024, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal12 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Tue, 01.10.2024, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal13 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Tue, 08.10.2024, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal14 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Mon, 14.10.2024 to Sat, 26.10.2024: Autumn holidays
Tue, 29.10.2024, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal15 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Fri, 01.11.2024, 17:30 to Sun, 03.11.2024, 15:30: Rehearsal weekend  -  Jugendherberge Brüggen (Auf dem Eggenberg 1, 41379 Brüggen)
Parking spaces in front of the house. journey approx. 50 km / 50 min.
6-bed rooms (with 2-3 People occupied, Shower & WC in the hallway).

schedule
Friday
from 17:00 Check-in (entrance area)
18:00 dinner
20:00 rehearsal
Saturday
08:00 breakfast
09:30 rehearsal
12:00 lunch
approx. 15:00 coffee
18:00 dinner
Sunday
08:00 breakfast
09:30 rehearsal
12:00 lunch
approx. 15:30 end
Bring towels, bedding is available.
Notenständer, Noten and Bleistift nicht vergessen!

Sign until the deadline passed via: http://ta-d.de/pwe. You will get an email with this subject!
Tue, 05.11.2024, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal16 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)
Sun, 10.11.2024: Rehearsal day17  -  Bring in something for the coffee break, please!
Tue, 12.11.2024: Final rehearsal18
Sat, 16.11.2024: Concert
Sun, 17.11.2024: Concert
Tue, 19.11.2024: No rehearsal after the concerts!
Tue, 26.11.2024, 19:30 to 21:45: Rehearsal1 (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)

... ab hier nur die wichtigsten Termine ...

Tue, 10.12.2024, 19:30 to 21:45: Members' meeting (Adlerstr. 15, 40211 Düsseldorf)  -  Members' meeting with Christmas party!
As every year we like to ease the members' meeting with some cake, cookies and drinks. Please, bring something for this and do not forget the supplies like cups, knives and forks..

*** 2025 ***

Fri, 09.05.2025, 17:30 to Sun, 11.05.2025, 15:30: Rehearsal weekend  -  Akademie Klausenhof (Klausenhofstraße 100, 46499 Hamminkeln)
Sun, 18.05.2025, 14:00 to 19:00: Rehearsal day19
Tue, 20.05.2025: Final rehearsal20
Sat, 24.05.2025: Concert
Sun, 25.05.2025: Concert
Fri, 07.11.2025, 17:30 to Sun, 09.11.2025, 15:30: Rehearsal weekend  -  Ahrtal-Jugendherberge Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler (St. Piusstraße 7, 53474 Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler)
Sun, 16.11.2025, 14:00 to 19:00: Rehearsal day15
Tue, 18.11.2025, 19:30 to 21:45: Final rehearsal16
Sat, 22.11.2025: Concert
Sun, 23.11.2025: Concert

*** 2026 ***

Fri, 24.04.2026, 17:30 to Sun, 26.04.2026, 15:30: Rehearsal weekend
Sun, 03.05.2026, 14:00 to 19:00: Rehearsal day2
Tue, 05.05.2026, 19:30 to 21:45: Final rehearsal3
Sat, 09.05.2026: Concert
Sun, 10.05.2026: Concert
Fri, 06.11.2026, 17:30 to Sun, 08.11.2026, 15:30: Rehearsal weekend
Sun, 15.11.2026, 14:00 to 19:00: Rehearsal day1
Tue, 17.11.2026, 19:30 to 21:45: Final rehearsal2
Sat, 21.11.2026: Concert
Sun, 22.11.2026: Concert

About this page

The events correspond to the current planning status. Changes will be published prompt.
Liste der technischen Änderungen

Anleitung für den Link auf dem Homescreen von Smartphones:
iPhoneAndroid